## 12. GRIEVANCE AND REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

- 1 Mr. Dharmendra Kutum Vice Principal President
- 2 Mr. Bijit Dutta Asst. Professor Co-ordinator
- 3 Mrs. Lulumoni Das Asst. Professor Member
- 4 Mr. Biswajit Doley Asst. Professor Member
- 5 Mr. Hemen Patir Asst. Professor Member

## STUDENT MEMBER

- 1 Sri. Hariprasad Gezera B A 2nd Sem CBCS
- 2 Miss. Momi Mili B A 2nd Sem CBCS